Committee Contacts


President Emeritus


presidentemeritus@oldpaludians.org
President Emerita


presidentemerita@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Mercedes Hernández Estrada

Executive Headteacher, Upton Court Educational Trust

President


president@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Mercedes Hernández Estrada

Principal, Upton Court Grammar School


Chairman


chairman@oldpaludians.org

Mr Ron Fidler

(1943-49)
ronfidler@oldpaludians.org
Secretary


secretary@oldpaludians.org

vacant position


(email will be forwarded via Committee as appropriate)
Minutes Secretary


minutes.secretary@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Marie Hughes

(SGS & UGS Staff 1975-2002)
mariehughes@oldpaludians.org
Archivist


archivist@oldpaludians.org

Mr David Rogers

(SGS & UGS Staff: 1963-2000)
(email will be forwarded via Committee as appropriate)

Treasurer and


treasurer@oldpaludians.org
Membership Secretary


memsec@oldpaludians.org

Mr Michael Frankl

(1964-72)
michaelfrankl@oldpaludians.org
Newsletter Editor


editor@oldpaludians.org

Mr Bob Moss

(1956-64)
bobmoss@oldpaludians.org

Other Committee Roles




Mr Alan Forbes

(1949-53)
alanforbes@oldpaludians.org

Mr Robin Hannigan

(1956-61)
robinhannigan@oldpaludians.org

Mr Patrick Donachy

(1980-86)
patrickdonachy@oldpaludians.org

Ms Jane Brown

(1984-90, Staff 2000-2009)
janebrown@oldpaludians.org

Mr Rajesh Sharma

(1981-87)
rajesh.sharma@oldpaludians.org

Joint Webmasters


webmaster@oldpaludians.org

Ian Cairns

(1964-71, Staff 2003-2005)
iancairns@oldpaludians.org

Colin Cairns

(1965-72)
colincairns@oldpaludians.org

Non-Committee Contacts


Financial Examiner


examiner@oldpaludians.org

Mr Ron Fidler

(1943-49)
ronfidler@oldpaludians.org