Committee

Committee Contacts


President Emerita


presidentemerita@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Mercedes Hernández Estrada

CEO, Pioneer Educational Trust

President


president@oldpaludians.org

Mr Mark Pritchard

Head of School, Upton Court Grammar School


Chairman


chairman@oldpaludians.org

Mr Ron Fidler

(1943-49)
ron.fidler@oldpaludians.org
Minutes Secretary


minutes.secretary@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Marie Hughes

(SGS & UGS Staff: 1975-2002)
marie.hughes@oldpaludians.org
Archivist


archivist@oldpaludians.org

Mr David Rogers

(SGS & UGS Staff: 1963-2000)
(email will be forwarded via Committee as appropriate)

Treasurer and


treasurer@oldpaludians.org
Membership Secretary


memsec@oldpaludians.org

Mr Michael Frankl

(1964-72)
michael.frankl@oldpaludians.org

Newsletter Editor


editor@oldpaludians.org

Mr Bob Moss

(1956-64)
bob.moss@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Kath Evans

(1952-57)
kath.evans@oldpaludians.org

Other Committee Roles




Mr Alan Forbes

(1949-53)
alan.forbes@oldpaludians.org

Mr Patrick Donachy

(1980-86)
patrick.donachy@oldpaludians.org

Ms Jane Brown

(1984-90, Staff: 2000-09)
jane.brown@oldpaludians.org

Mr Kav Benepal

(1999-2006, School Governor)
kav.benepal@oldpaludians.org

Webmaster


webmaster@oldpaludians.org

Mr Rajesh Sharma

(1981-87, School Governor)
rajesh.sharma@oldpaludians.org
Assistant Webmaster




Ian Cairns

(1964-71, Staff: 2003-05)
ian.cairns@oldpaludians.org

Non-Committee Contacts


Financial Examiner


examiner@oldpaludians.org

Mrs Celia Johns

(Nelmes, 1955-62)
celia.johns@oldpaludians.org